“Exploring Walton’s 1st Symphony”

6.30pm on 26th February 2023, St John’ s Waterloo

Cécile Chaminade’s Flute Concertino – soloist Penny Cairney-Leeming, conducted by Olivia Tait

Walton Symphony no 1


6.30pm on 18 June 2023 – Waterloo Festival concert at St John’s Waterloo

Soloist: winner of 2023 ERSO Soloist of the Year

Sibelius Symphony no 6

Concerto – performed by ERSO Soloist of the Year 2023